The Cherubim Knights
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jezz Recruitment (Status: referred to DAP)

4 posters

Go down

Jezz Recruitment (Status: referred to DAP) Empty Jezz Recruitment (Status: referred to DAP)

Post by Jezzrian Sat 16 Aug - 17:12

1. Your In-Game Names and classes and what made you choose these names:

So, first I have Gwalchmai Ap Lot, a Warrior. The name is actually based on the original Welsh version of Sir Gawain from the King Arthur legend, and translates to 'Hawk of May', and I think it sounds nice.

My second character is Alshara Winterheart and a Monk, who I created after becoming infuriated about how long it took to find a decent Monk for missions. I'm not certain what made me pick Winterheart as a surname, I just liked it, but Alshara is a name that I have been using on and off for abround 10 years in RPGs for my female magic users

I've recently aquired Factions and Nighfall, which have prompted be to make two additional characters, Lorin Nightbringer, an Assassin. Again the first name is one that I've used many times before and can't actually rememeber why I chose it to start with, and the surname seemed quite fitting for an assassin.

My final character is Andar Nighbringer, a Dervish. The first name came straight out of a book I was reading (this happens a lot with me) and the suname is just the same as the one for my previous character as I was feeling lazy that day.

I've also got another Warrior and a Ritualist which have been created by people that I have been demonstarating the game to, but don't actually use.

2. Chapters of Guild Wars that you own and how long you have played them:

I've has Prophecies for over 3 years, not certain of the exact date, and then Factions, Nightfall and Eye of teh North for around a month.

3. What is your real life Age, first name(for that familiar touch) and
Gender, (and it's ok to be an ingame crossdresser, our leader is):