The Cherubim Knights
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Favorite Builds (PvE)

Go down

Favorite Builds (PvE) Empty Favorite Builds (PvE)

Post by Rehwyn Sat 4 Oct - 0:41

Introduction
[build prof][/build]
In this thread, I plan on sharing some of my favorite builds for each class, both for players and heroes. I'll make gear suggestions, explain how the build is supposed to work, and provide insight into why certain skills were chosen.

For classes that I haven't played, I'll only list my favorite hero builds since I have no experience personally using the class.

I'll periodically edit the posts with any changes or new ideas. When I do, I'll make a note of it.

Most armor and weapons are only suggestions or personal preference and aren't integral to the build. If they are a key part of the build, I'll make a note of it.

General Build-Making Tips

Before I get to the builds themselves, I'll share some tips that help whenever I'm working on a new build. These are just general suggestions and as such will be broad recommendations instead of specific ideas. This section can safely be skipped if you're a relative veteran at choosing skills or if you just want to get to the good stuff. Smile