The Cherubim Knights
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jebus's Application (Status: TCK Member)

Go down

Jebus's Application (Status: TCK Member) Empty Jebus's Application (Status: TCK Member)

Post by Jebus Sat 6 Sep - 1:34

1. Your In-Game Names and classes and what made you choose these names:

Jebus Folife Monk, Name this guy Jebus because of an episode of the Simpsons when Homer is on a plane to Africa and says "SAVE ME JEBUS!" Brick Jones W, This is my nickname with my last name. Bryche Jones W, my 2nd character ever named after me. Then a bunch of toons that I named with RP names, mostly random.

2. Chapters of Guild Wars that you own and how long you have played them:

I have Prophecies, Factions, and Nightfall, and I've been playing the game for 3 years on and off.

3. What is your real life Age, first name(for that familiar touch) and
Gender, (and it's ok to be an ingame crossdresser, our leader is):

I'm 26, Bryche (pronounced Bryce), male.

4. Location, in the real world (feel free to be as specific or
non-specific as you wish. It's just nice to know where you are at in
the world and what may be going on around you):

Iowa

5. Times and days you play:

Well for now I'm mostly on all day, I was just discharged from the military for a severe back injury, and as I was leaving I came down with walking pneumonia (I know what great luck), so until then I'm on bed rest for a month.

6. Do you have Ventrilo? (this is not a requirement but it makes things a
darn site easier to teach and learn through. We have an Alliance server):

Yes

7. What do you expect from the guild, and try to elaborate about your needs:

Friendly service, and always a helping hand. But, a great sense of humor with the ability to take a joke.

8. In couple of sentences introduce yourself?